Early Voting

Early Voting, also known as absentee voting in person, is available to Porter County registered voters. 

Early Voting Dates & Times:

Early Voting opens on Tuesday, April 4th and continues through NOON on May 1st. Dates and times for all early voting locations to be announced.

Early Voting Locations: To Be Announced

Mobile Voting Dates, Times & Locations: To Be Announced